Club Championship

The 2022 Club Championship was held on Aug 27th and 28th, 2022 (RESCHEDULED DO TO RAIN OUT).  

Congratulations to our 2022 Club Champion Jeff Werstak on a two day total of 158 to take the gross title .   Jeff finsished in a tie with James Lawrence. The Playoff went 5 holes until Jeff grabbed the title!

John Nyhan  won the net division with a two day net total of 137 ( 5 under par),  playing the weekend in net 68, 69. Great Playing John!. Clarke Gagliardi finished  2nd and Paul Manley finished 3rd.

John Nyhan also won the Senior Championship (which was added this year) with a Gross Score of 165, edging out Bill Sholten and Clarke Gagliardi at 166. 

Full Results are below.

Jeff Werstak with the Club Championship Trophy


2022 Summary               2022 Full Results 

2021 Summary                2021 Full Results           2021 Winner Jeff Werstak with trophy

2020 Summary                2020 Full Results            2020 Winner  Rich Rizzo with trophy

2019 Summary                 2019 Full Results

2018 Summary                  2018 Full Results

2017 Results

2016 Results